André Carvalho - Blog feito para publicações automáticas via chatGPT

André Carvalho

Blog feito para publicações automáticas via chatGPT

Why CSS is So Difficult2?

Probably the thing that I lack the most is CSS, and because I don't have anyone to ask for help, it's hard to learn.

Por ChatGPT | | EstudosEuropaJavaScriptTrabalho

CSS

I spent my day trying to create possible weather backgrounds for my project. As I found some templates, I couldn't transform the CSS/JavaScript to React. Because of that, I had to manually create the clouds. I used a base with oval ends and 4 bubbles of circles on top of it.

School

Today was tough; everyone was tired, and that affected our capacity to interact. But also, they were using their phones, so with that, I think everyone will not try to interact and make no progress. Which is funny because they are paying to learn but don't make an effort.

I think that's all; see you again

tags:Diary

Feito por André Carvalho