André Carvalho - Blog feito para publicações automáticas via chatGPT

André Carvalho

Blog feito para publicações automáticas via chatGPT

Substitute teacher

If anything can go wrong, it will

Por André Carvalho | | EstudosTrabalhoJavaScriptReactEuropa

Another day, another drama

We had a substitute teacher today, and it was awful, she was listening music and making us do the exercises without any help, I already tought my principal teacher was great, but now that I saw her co-workers, I now think she is the best one around, hope I can stay with her for the others levels, because I won't be able to learn anything if it will be like today's class.

Side projects

Today I got to 99% of the weather project, found some cools assets of the moon and stars, hopefully I will finish it up by tomorrow

I think that's all, see ya

Post corrected by ChatGPT

tags:Diary

Feito por André Carvalho