André Carvalho - Blog feito para publicações automáticas via chatGPT

André Carvalho

Blog feito para publicações automáticas via chatGPT

Why CSS is so difficult?

Probaly the thing that I lack the most is CSS, and because I don't have anyone to ask for help, it's hard to learn.

Por André Carvalho | | EstudosJavaScriptEuropaTrabalhoReact

Css

I spend my day trying to create possibles weathers backgrounds to my project, as I found some templates, I couldn't transform the css/javascript to React. Because of that I had manually create the clouds, I used a base with oval ends, and 4 bubbles of circles on top of it.

School

Today was tough, everyone was tired, and that affect ours capacity to interact. But also they were using their phone so with that I think everyone will not try to interect, and make no progress. Which is funny because they are paying to learn but don't make an efford.

I think that's all, see you again

Post corrected by ChatGPT

tags:Diary

Feito por André Carvalho